English (United Kingdom) Swedish (Sweden)

Board of directors

SWEBELUX-NOBELUX Chamber of Commerce  - Board of Directors


Mathilde Hildenfeldt, Founder, SWEBELUX-NOBELUX Chamber of Commerce

Managing Director, SWEBELUX-NOBELUX Chamber of Commerce



Fredrik Rågmark, CEO, MedicoverNV/SA

Michel Maquil, former CEO, Luxembourg Stock Exchange, Independent Adviser

Thomas Vinell, Chairman, Gustavia Fonder


Board Members

Charlotte Lahaije-Hultman, Executive Director, Nordic, Vistra (Luxembourg) S.à r.l.

Christoph T.Müller, Executive Director, Head of International Clients, Nordea Bank S.A

Filip Francke, Managing Director, Electrolux Belgium & Luxembourg

Freddy Bracke, Managing Director, Cobelfret S.A

Frédérique Biston, Senior Vice President, Volvo Group Representation, EU

Henk van De Meer, Managing Director, Mölnlycke Health Care NV

Ingrid Truyts, Managing Director, SKF Belgium NV/SA & SKF Logistics Services Belgium NV

Jean-Claude Geha, President, Ericsson Begium NV/SA

Jean-Philippe Bachelet, Partner, Deloitte S.A

Nils Hauge, Area Director Benelux, Thon Hotels

Serge Saussoy, Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers S.à.r.l

Ulf Säther, AstraZeneca, Regional Vice President Europe NV/SA